By Michael Oleaga / ( | First Posted: Dec 28, 2012 05:28 PM EST

Taylor Swift performs during the second day of the 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada September 22, 2012. (Photo : Reuters)

Dick Clark may be gone but his New Year’s Eve special still rocks on.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve” returns with Ryan Seacrest taking hosting duties for another year on Dec. 31 on ABC.

The annual show features many performers from the Top 40 music charts with Taylor Swift headlining at Times Square.

Fergie and Jenny McCarthy will host a two-hour celebration for Clark at 8 p.m. EST featuring the moments specialized by Clark who previously hosted the New Years show for four decades.

The memorial show will lead to Seacrest’s main show from Times Square at 10 p.m. EST.

The five hour-plus event will feature events on the East and West coasts, ending by 2:12 a.m. EST.

Performers currently scheduled to appear include Brandy, Carly Rae Jepson, Ellie Goulding, Flo Rida, Greyson Chance, Jason Aldean, Justin Bieber, Karmin, Neon Trees, OneRepublic, Pitbull, Psy, Taylor Swift, and The Wanted.

Most of the performers will sing from the West Coast studios.

Ellie Goulding:

Flo Rida:


Neon Trees:


The Wanted:


The complete lineup Monday night, Dec.31, on ABC is:
8:00-10:00 p.m., ET -- "New Year's Rockin' Eve Celebrates Dick Clark"
10:00-11:00 p.m., ET -- "Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2013"
11:30 p.m.-1:08 a.m., ET -- "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2013, Part 1"
1:08-2:12 a.m., ET -- "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2013, Part 2"

© 2015 Latinos Post. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.